1. Shane Thorne defeated Austin Theory
2. Reina Gonzalez defeated MJ Jenkins
3. Cezar Bononi defeated Cal Bloom
4. Riddick Moss defeated Nick Ogarelli
5. Dakota Kai and Tegan Nox defeated Aliyah and Vanessa Borne
-Shayna Baszler announces there will be a women’s-only NXT show on Thursday, December 5th in Jacksonville.
6. Jeet Rama defeated Dexter Lumis
7. Bronson Reed defeated Arturo Ruas
8. Io Shirai vs. Rhea Ripley (Double Countout)
9. Pete Dunne defeated Marcel BarthelClick Here: roscommon gaa jerseys

Mittie B Brack News